SCD Day 19: Failed Myself

Today I skipped breakfast and just drank a ton of coffee because again, I was just too nervous to eat. 

At lunch I had a some veggies and a chicken breast with cheese and marinara sauce… I did not eat my pasta!  I was too hungry to take a picture. 😦

At my afternoon meeting (after my conference), I had a handful of mixed nuts… I left the M&Ms and raisins in the cup.


And then at dinner, I ordered a meal of steak and veggies… I asked them to replace the couscous with extra veggies. From the picture above, I think they just didn’t include the couscous. 

So after dinner I was still hungry: I had two pieces of bread . . . and then I ordered dessert.

I am disappointed in myself.

Leave a Reply

