SCD Day 18: Too Excited to Eat

So today was my biggest day of the year.  

I did not eat breakfast (even though the lovely servers brought me a plate!), nor lunch.  

During our happy hour reception, I had two plates of taco meat and a small amount of refried beans.  And a glass of red wine.  I forgot to take a picture.

At dinner at my favorite restaurant, I had this beautiful meal of a kale salad and salmon.  And a glass of white wine (cheating!) and another glass of red.

I did not eat the pastries or cookies at breaks.  I drank way too much coffee  and not enough water.  I did not eat the bread with dinner.

Leave a Reply

