SCD Day 14: Day of Good Food!

So I was thrilled to go back to the template that my body is becoming really used to.


I sat outside on the deck in the sun listening to a webinar and told Ray, “you know what I would really like? Pinto beans and eggs over easy with avocado and tomato… “And I sat outside and sit my coffee while Ray went inside and made me this beautiful breakfast.


We had my favorite meal for lunch: ground beef, salad, black beans, and a few cherry tomatoes for color. Avocado just makes everything delicious.


For dinner, we had another beautiful salad, pinto beans, steak, and mushrooms that we caramelized and of the sonic glaze. Also delicious!

Leave a Reply

